# LIVINGSTON COUNTY LIBRARY CHARITABLE TRUST BOARD OF TRUSTEES

As of October 1, 2024, the Trustees of the Livingston County Library Charitable Trust are as follows:

## **Voting Trustees**

### Current Library Board Members - five (5) seats

(Term of 4 years with option to serve for an additional 4 years)

- 1. Jeff Keck, 1st Term, 2028
- 2. Crystal Narr, 1st Term, 2025
- 3. Sadie Beetsma, 2<sup>nd</sup> Term, 2025
- 4. Rachel Hershberger, 1st Term, 2026 (filling Ben White's vacated seat)
- 5. Mary Quinn, 1st Term, 2027 (replacing Sherry Park's resigned seat)

## At-Large Members – two (2) seats

(Term of 4 years with option to serve for an additional 4 years)

- 6. Sara Bender, 1st term, 2025, Treasurer
- 7. Margaret Vance, 1st Term, 2025

#### Former Library Board Members – two (2) seats

(Term of 2 years)

- 8. Lindy Chapman, 1st Term 2026 (Replaced Ron Wolf when his term expired 2022)
- 9. Inger Young, 1st Term, 2025

### **Non-Voting Trustees**

10. Sue Lightfoot-Horine – Library Director, begins 8/1/2021

#### Officers for 2024-2025:

President-Sadie Beetsma Vice President-Crystal Narr Treasurer-Sarah Bender Secretary – Sue Lightfoot-Horine

**NOTE:** This reflects the appointment of Mary Quinn to the Livingston County Library Board as a current member replacing Sherry Parks, who resigned her seat as of October 3, 2024 for her first term.

The annual election of officers and review of Board seats will occur annually during the July meeting.